Unsere Mitglieder

 

M-Nr: 001

ID: 81706

 

 

BG Bendorf
Peter Pastowski

Tel:
02622-907187 

Mail:
bendorf@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 002

ID: 81711

 

 

BG Bergneustadt
Jochen Becker

Tel:
02261-969401 / 0172-6931793 

Mail:
bergneustadt@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:

 

Ansprechpartner:
Buchner (LV), Michael (LV-Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 003

ID: 81715

 

 

BG Duisburg - Mitte
Wilfried Rath

Tel:
0163-3540878 

Mail:
duisburg-mitte@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-duisburg-mitte

 

Ansprechpartner:
Greifenstein, Gerd (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 004

ID: 81719

 

 

BG Essen - Altenessen
Leitungsteam

Tel:
0157-51611810 

Mail:
essen-altenessen@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-essen-altenessen

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 005

ID: 81699

 

 

BG Gummersbach-Dieringhausen
Gunther Hübner

Tel:
0162-6419406 

Mail:
dieringhausen@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz-dieringhausen.de/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 006

ID: 81708

 

 

BG Haan
Werner Ohlrogge

Tel:
0179-2191671 

Mail:
haan@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-haan

 

Ansprechpartner:
Klapper, Willi (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 007

ID: 81712

 

 

BG Hachenburg
Dieter Schünemann

Tel:
02662-3744 

Mail:
dieter_schuenemann@freenet.de
 

Homepage:

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 008

ID: 81716

 

 

BG Hennef
Mario Prang

Tel:
 

Mail:
hennef@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-hennef/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 009

ID: 81087

 

 

BG Hückeswagen
Siegfried Heinrich

Tel:
02192-9175815 

Mail:
hueckeswagen@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-hueckeswagen/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Greifenstein, Gerd (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 010

ID: 81698

 

 

BG Krefeld
Leitungsteam

Tel:
0157-33273585 

Mail:
krefeld@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-krefeld/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Greifenstein, Gerd (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 011

ID: 81709

 

 

BG Mönchengladbach
Barbara Hirscht

Tel:
02161-648000 

Mail:
 

Homepage:

 

Ansprechpartner:
Glauss, Angela (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 012

ID: 81084

 

 

BG Neuss
Gerd Greifenstein

Tel:
0172-2925693 

Mail:
neuss@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-neuss/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Glauss, Angela (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 013

ID: 81718

 

 

BG Nümbrecht - Mitte
Bernd Nonnweiler

Tel:
02293-816268 

Mail:
nuembrecht-mitte@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-nuembrecht-mitte/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 014

ID: 81081

 

 

BG Offen+Bergisch
Michael Buchner (OB)

Tel:
0157 - 36532808 

Mail:
offenbergisch@t-online.de
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-offenbergisch

 

Ansprechpartner:
Greifenstein, Gerd (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 015

ID: 81086

 

 

BG Radevormwald
Leitungsteam

Tel:
 

Mail:
radevormwald@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-radevormwald/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Buchner (LV), Michael (LV-Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 016

ID: 81700

 

 

BG Ratingen
Michael Prust

Tel:
02102-1339821 / 0175-8705461 

Mail:
ratingen@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-ratingen

 

Ansprechpartner:
Motyka, Eva (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 017

ID: 81082

 

 

BG Remscheid
Michael Buchner (RS)

Tel:
0157-36532808 

Mail:
remscheid@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/bg-remscheid

 

Ansprechpartner:
Glauss, Angela (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 018

ID: 81714

 

 

BG Wiehl
Harald Wurth

Tel:
02296-9995767 

Mail:
harald.wurth@bluepoint-wiehl.de
 

Homepage:
//bluepoint-wiehl.de/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Gütinger, Ingo (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 019

ID: 81701

 

 

VE Essen-Kray
Peter Slossarek

Tel:
0234-5882883 

Mail:
essen-kray@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz.de/ov-essen-kray/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Motyka, Eva (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 020

ID: 81703

 

 

VE Köln
Leitungsteam

Tel:
0221-8209578 

Mail:
blaueskreuzkoeln@netcologne.de
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz-koeln.de/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Greifenstein, Gerd (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 021

ID: 81705

 

 

VE Moers
Ulrich Thory

Tel:
02065-20917 

Mail:
moers@blaues-kreuz.com
 

Homepage:

 

Ansprechpartner:
Motyka, Eva (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 022

ID: 81704

 

 

VE Solingen
Willi Klapper

Tel:
0212-2307575 

Mail:
blaueskreuz-solingen@t-online.de
 

Homepage:
//blaueskreuz-solingen.de/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Greifenstein, Gerd (LV Rhld)


 

 

M-Nr: 023

ID: 81702

 

 

VE Wuppertal
Claudia Dammasch

Tel:
0151-25545716 

Mail:
info@blaues-kreuz-wuppertal.de
 

Homepage:
//blaues-kreuz-wuppertal.de/

 

Ansprechpartner:
Klapper, Willi (LV Rhld)